NCPNA — Board Of Directors 2016-2017

Russell Bowen – President / Chairman of the Board
1215 Windsong Trail
972-783-9934
bowenrussell@att.net

Janice Gromadin – Vice President
901 Rainbow Drive
972-480-8522
elway100@tx.rr.com

Mike Petree – Secretary
1214 Serenade Lane
972-234-4601
mpetree@sbcglobal.net

Pete Catalina – Treasurer
902 Rainbow Drive
972-690-0715
ragpaper@prodigy.net

Caryl Knapp — Newsletter Editor
1116 Serenade Ln.
214-704-7275
clwknapp@sbcglobal.net

Dick Rawlings – Director
1217 Windsong Trail
972-234-2689
dick.r@sbcglobal.net

Doug Freeman – Director
1004 Rainbow Drive
972-690-0844
d1004free@aol.com

Walt Gromadin – Director
901 Rainbow Drive
972-480-8522
wgromadin@aol.com

Sandy Bowen – Director
1215 Windsong Trail
972-783-9934
bowen.sandy@att.net

Phyllis Slaughter — Director
407 Palomar Lane
972-644-9716
phyllis.slaughter@gmail.com

John Slaughter — Director / Website Manager
407 Palomar Lane
972-644-9716
john.e.slaughter@gmail.com